1sts Fixtures, Results & League Tables

League Tables:
– T20      – 40 Over      – CI League

Date Opposition Venue Format Result Scorecard
Sat 22 Apr 1pm Victoria College College Field 35
Sun 23 Apr 1pm JMCo Walkovers SCF 1s Farmers Field T20
Sat 29 Apr 12pm St Ouen Springfield 1s Grainville T20
Sat 6 May 12pm Rathbones OVs 1s Farmers Field T20
Sat 6 May 3.30pm JMCo Walkovers SCF 1s Farmers Field T20
Sat 20 May 12pm St Ouen Springfield 1s Farmers Field T20
Sat 20 May 3.30pm Rathbones OVs 1s Farmers Field T20
Sat 27 May 11.30am JMCo Walkovers SCF 1s Les Quennevais 2 T20
Sun 28 May 10.30am MCC Farmers Field 40
Sat 3 Jun 12/3pm TBC
Sat 10 Jun 12pm JMCo Walkovers SCF 1s Farmers Field 40
Sat 17 Jun 12pm TBC
Sat 24 Jun 12pm St Ouen Springfield 1s Grainville 40
Sat 1 Jul 12pm JMCo Walkovers SCF 1s Farmers Field 40
Sat 8 Jul 12pm Rathbones OVs 1s Farmers Field 40
Sun 16 Jul 11am Jersey U19s Farmers Field 50
Sat 22 Jul 10.45am Canaccord Griffins Farmers Field 45
Sat 29 Jul 10.45am NGIT Cobo KGV Guernsey 45
Sat 12 Aug 10.45am 2mi Wanderers Irregulars College Field Guernsey 45